Campus Directory

Associate Professor of Mathematics

Paul Fonstad

Phone: 3177388268

Email: pfonstad@franklincollege.edu

Assistant Professor of Spanish

Agueda Formoso-Mayan

Phone: 3177388219

Email: AMayan@franklincollege.edu

Program Director - Master of Science in Athletic Training

Tiffany N. Franklin

Phone: 3177388001

Email: TFranklin@FranklinCollege.edu

Assistant Professor Of Art

Randi Frye


Email: RFrye@franklincollege.edu

Professor of Mathematics

Justin Gash

Phone: 3177388142

Email: jgash@franklincollege.edu

Executive Director of the Indiana High School Press Association

P. Ryan Gunterman

Phone: 3177388199

Email: PGunterman@franklincollege.edu

Lecturer of Science

Clark Hadley


Email: CHadley@franklincollege.edu

Head Women's Basketball Coach

Dana Ferguson Haggenjos

Phone: 3177388645

Email: dhaggenjos@franklincollege.edu

Lecturer of Geography

Ellis F. Hall

Phone: 3177388080

Email: Ehall@franklincollege.edu

Assistant Professor of Education

Sherri Hall

Phone: 3177388764

Email: SHall@franklincollege.edu

Assistant Professor of Biology

Katharine Harris


Email: KHarris@franklincollege.edu

Lecturer of Music

Kati Harrison


Email: KHarrison@franklincollege.edu