Alumni

Franklin College alumni are thinkers and leaders!

Graduation may seem like the end, but Franklin College alumni remain linked to campus by more than just memories. They volunteer, attend events, utilize campus resources, connect with classmates and make donations. Please keep your contact information current with the college so we can make you aware of all the Grizzly alumni happenings.

Advancement Services Staff

Adam Dunigan – Senior Director of Advancement Services and Analytics
317.738.8048 | jdunigan@FranklinCollege.edu

Sherri Dunn – Assistant Director of Gift Administration and Database Management
317.738.8052 | sdunn@FranklinCollege.edu

Alumni Engagement and Annual Giving Staff

Jill M. Bode – Assistant Director of Alumni Communications and Events
317.738.8036 | jbode@FranklinCollege.edu

Lee Ann Jourdan – Assistant Vice President for Alumni Engagement and Annual Giving
317.738.8755 | ljourdan@FranklinCollege.edu

Emily Wood – Director of Alumni Engagement and Campus Partnerships
317.738.8283 | ewood@FranklinCollege.edu

Tracey J. Wischmeyer, MBA – Director of Annual Giving and Stewardship
 317.738.8050 | twischmeyer@FranklinCollege.edu

Communications Staff

Deidra Baumgardner – Director of Communications
317.738.8189 | dbaumgardner@FranklinCollege.edu

Amy Kean VerSteeg – Senior Communications Specialist
317.738.8188 | aversteeg@FranklinCollege.edu

Brenda Ferguson – Communications Assistant
317.738.8185 | bferguson@FranklinCollege.edu

Development Staff

Dana Cummings – Vice President for Development and Alumni Engagement
317.738.8235 | dcummings@FranklinCollege.edu

Lindsay Wimmer – Director of Development
317.738.8279 | lwimmer@FranklinCollege.edu

Planned Giving Staff

Nora Brems – Director of Planned Giving
317.738.8864 | nbrems@FranklinCollege.edu