Alumni

Franklin College alumni are thinkers and leaders!

We want you to pursue continued engagement with your alma mater by connecting with old friends, attending events and utilizing campus resources. Help us create a foundation for lifelong success by sharing your achievements through engaged learning and showing your support through volunteerism and donations.

Stay connected with us!

 

 

Giving and Development Staff

Tom Armor – Senior Director of Development and Planned Giving
317.738.8045 – tarmor@FranklinCollege.edu

Nora Brems – Director of Development
317.738.8864 – nbrems@FranklinCollege.edu

Dana Cummings – Vice President for Development and Alumni Engagement
317.738.8235 – dcummings@FranklinCollege.edu

Sherri Dunn – Gift Processor and Records Specialist
317.738.8052 – sdunn@FranklinCollege.edu

Andrea Gash – Assistant Director of Annual Giving and Special Projects
317.738.8281 – agash@FranklinCollege.edu

Lee Ann Jourdan – Assistant Vice President for Alumni Engagement and Annual Giving
317.738.8755 – ljourdan@FranklinCollege.edu

Betsy Schmidt – Director of Development Services
317.738.8054 – bschmidt1@FranklinCollege.edu

Emily Wood – Director of Alumni Engagement and Campus Partnerships
317.738.8283 – ewood@FranklinCollege.edu

Kailey Turner – Coordinator of Donor Relations and Stewardship
317.738.8041 – kturner@FranklinCollege.edu