Alumni

Franklin College alumni are thinkers and leaders!

Graduation may seem like the end, but Franklin College alumni remain linked to campus by more than just memories. They volunteer, attend events, utilize campus resources, connect with classmates and make donations. Please keep your contact information current with the college so we can make you aware of all the Grizzly alumni happenings.

Development and Alumni Engagement Staff

Hannah Abraham – Assistant Director of Alumni Communications and Events
317.738.8036 – habraham@FranklinCollege.edu

Nora Brems – Director of Planned Giving
317.738.8864 – nbrems@FranklinCollege.edu

Dana Cummings – Vice President for Development and Alumni Engagement
317.738.8235 – dcummings@FranklinCollege.edu

Adam Dunigan – Director of Development Information and Analytics
317.738.8048 – jdunigan@FranklinCollege.edu

Sherri Dunn – Assistant Director of Gift Administration and Database Management
317.738.8052 – sdunn@FranklinCollege.edu

Andrea Gash – Assistant Director of Annual Giving and Special Projects
317.738.8281 – agash@FranklinCollege.edu

Lee Ann Jourdan – Assistant Vice President for Alumni Engagement and Annual Giving
317.738.8755 – ljourdan@FranklinCollege.edu

Mike Leonard – Director of Development
317.738.8279 – mleonard@FranklinCollege.edu

Emily Wood – Director of Alumni Engagement and Campus Partnerships
317.738.8283 – ewood@FranklinCollege.edu