Campus Directory

Assistant Athletic Trainer

Janelle Arianna Abarca


Email: Janelle.Abarca@franklincollege.edu

Athletics Administration Intern

Erin Abbott


Email: EAbbott@franklincollege.edu

Instructor of Religion

James R. Alexander

Phone: 3177388154

Email: jalexander@franklincollege.edu

Assistant Professor of Spanish

Daniel T. Alsop

Phone: 3177388783

Email: dalsop@franklincollege.edu

Guest Director

Chelsea Anderson


Email: CAnderson@franklincollege.edu

Library Access Services Coordinator

Kassidy Shaye Andrews


Email: Kassidy.Andrews@franklincollege.edu

Custodian

Erin Joy Ankney


Email: EAnkney@franklincollege.edu

Volunteer Assistant Baseball Coach

Patrick Antone


Email: PAntone@franklincollege.edu

Volunteer Assistant Track and Field Coach

Charles Ayres


Email: CAyres@franklincollege.edu

Visiting Playwright

Bennett Ayres


Email: BAyres@franklincollege.edu

Costumer

Amanda Bailey


Email: ABailey@franklincollege.edu

Head Men's and Women's Track and Field Coach

Demetrius M. Bailey

Phone: 3177388121

Email: DBailey@franklincollege.edu