Campus Directory

Coordinator of Campus Visits and Special Events

Hannah N. Abraham

Phone: 3177388071
Email: HAbraham@franklincollege.edu

Instructor of Exercise Science

Max W. Adolphs

Phone: 3177388357
Email: MAdolphs@franklincollege.edu

Education Department Field Supervisor

Kevin Albright


Email: KAlbright@franklincollege.edu

Instructor of Religion

James R. Alexander

Phone: 3177388154
Email: jalexander@franklincollege.edu

Head Women's Soccer Coach/Work Study Coordinator

Cristin Marie Allen

Phone: 3177388770
Email: CAllen@franklincollege.edu

Assistant Professor of Spanish

Daniel T. Alsop

Phone: 3177388783
Email: dalsop@franklincollege.edu

Custodian

Erin Joy Ankney


Email: EAnkney@franklincollege.edu

Senior Director of Development and Planned Giving

Thomas W. Armor

Phone: 3177388045
Email: TArmor@franklincollege.edu

Program Director Masters of Science in Athletic Training

Jennifer M. Austin

Phone: 3177388001
Email: JAustin@franklincollege.edu

Voluntary Assistant Track and Field Coach

Charles Ayres


Email: CAyres@franklincollege.edu

Costumer

Amanda Bailey


Email: ABailey@franklincollege.edu

Head Men's & Women's Track and Field Coach

Demetrius M. Bailey

Phone: 3177388121
Email: DBailey@franklincollege.edu