Campus Directory

Assistant Athletic Trainer

Janelle Arianna Abarca

Phone: 317.738.8155

Email: jabarca@FranklinCollege.edu

Assistant Baseball Coach

Luke Adams


Email: ladams@FranklinCollege.edu

Assistant Professor of Economics

Olawale Adisa


Email: oadisa@FranklinCollege.edu

Assistant Professor of Philosophy & Religion

James R. Alexander

Phone: 317.738.8154

Email: jalexander@FranklinCollege.edu

Campus Nurse

Katherine S. Alexander

Phone: 317.738.8090

Email: kalexander@FranklinCollege.edu

Associate Professor of Spanish

Daniel T. Alsop

Phone: 317.738.8783

Email: dalsop@FranklinCollege.edu

Custodian

Erin Joy Ankney


Email: eankney@FranklinCollege.edu

Program Assistant to LJC

Michelle Badolato

Phone: 317.738.8094

Email: mbadolato@FranklinCollege.edu

Costumer

Amanda Bailey


Email: abailey@FranklinCollege.edu

Lecturer of Psychology

Jessica Baker


Email: jbaker@FranklinCollege.edu

Assistant Men's and Women's Cross Country Coach

Douglas S Baker


Email: dbaker@FranklinCollege.edu

Visiting Assistant Professor of Creative Writing and English

Emily Banks

Phone: 317.738.8222

Email: ebanks@FranklinCollege.edu