Campus Directory

Athletics Administration Intern

Erin Abbott


Email: eabbott@FranklinCollege.edu

Assistant Director of Alumni Communications and Events

Hannah N. Abraham

Phone: 3177388071
Email: habraham@FranklinCollege.edu

Instructor of Exercise Science

Max W. Adolphs

Phone: 3177388357
Email: madolphs@FranklinCollege.edu

Education Department Field Supervisor

Kevin Albright


Email: kalbright@FranklinCollege.edu

Instructor of Religion

James R. Alexander

Phone: 3177388154
Email: jalexander@FranklinCollege.edu

Assistant Softball Coach

Michael Alexander


Email: malexander@FranklinCollege.edu

Assistant Professor of Spanish

Daniel T. Alsop

Phone: 3177388783
Email: dalsop@FranklinCollege.edu

Custodian

Erin Joy Ankney


Email: eankney@FranklinCollege.edu

Volunteer Assistant Baseball Coach

Patrick Antone


Email: pantone@FranklinCollege.edu

Senior Director of Development and Planned Giving

Thomas W. Armor

Phone: 3177388045
Email: tarmor@FranklinCollege.edu

Lecturer of Music

Aleksey Artemyev


Email: aartemyev@FranklinCollege.edu

Program Director Master of Science in Athletic Training

Jennifer M. Austin

Phone: 3177388001
Email: jaustin@FranklinCollege.edu