Campus Directory

Assistant Athletic Trainer

Janelle Arianna Abarca

Phone: 317.738.8155

Email: jabarca@FranklinCollege.edu

Lecturer of English

Rebecca Agee


Email: ragee@FranklinCollege.edu

Assistant Professor of Philosophy & Religion

James R. Alexander

Phone: 317.738.8154

Email: jalexander@FranklinCollege.edu

Campus Nurse

Katherine S. Alexander

Phone: 317.738.8090

Email: kalexander@FranklinCollege.edu

Associate Professor of Spanish

Daniel T. Alsop

Phone: 317.738.8783

Email: dalsop@FranklinCollege.edu

Custodian

Erin Joy Ankney


Email: eankney@FranklinCollege.edu

Lecturer of Athletic Training

Jennifer M. Austin

Phone: 317.738.8001

Email: jaustin@FranklinCollege.edu

Program Assistant to LJC

Michelle Badolato

Phone: 317.738.8094

Email: mbadolato@FranklinCollege.edu

Costumer

Amanda Bailey


Email: abailey@FranklinCollege.edu

Head Softball Coach

Angela Bain

Phone: 317.738.8475

Email: abain@FranklinCollege.edu

Assistant Men's and Women's Cross Country Coach

Douglas S Baker


Email: dbaker@FranklinCollege.edu

Visiting Assistant Professor of Creative Writing and English

Emily Banks

Phone: 317.738.8222

Email: ebanks@FranklinCollege.edu