Campus Directory

Athletics Administration Intern

Erin Abbott


Email: EAbbott@franklincollege.edu

Assistant Director of Alumni Communications and Events

Hannah N. Abraham

Phone: 3177388036

Email: habraham@franklincollege.edu

Assistant Professor of Exercise Science

Max W. Adolphs

Phone: 3177388357

Email: MAdolphs@franklincollege.edu

Education Department Field Supervisor

Kevin Albright


Email: KAlbright@franklincollege.edu

Instructor of Religion

James R. Alexander

Phone: 3177388154

Email: jalexander@franklincollege.edu

Assistant Softball Coach

Michael Alexander


Email: MAlexander@franklincollege.edu

Assistant Professor of Spanish

Daniel T. Alsop

Phone: 3177388783

Email: dalsop@franklincollege.edu

Guest Director

Chelsea Anderson


Email: CAnderson@franklincollege.edu

Custodian

Erin Joy Ankney


Email: EAnkney@franklincollege.edu

Volunteer Assistant Baseball Coach

Patrick Antone


Email: PAntone@franklincollege.edu

Program Director Master of Science in Athletic Training

Jennifer M. Austin

Phone: 3177388001

Email: JAustin@franklincollege.edu

Volunteer Assistant Track and Field Coach

Charles Ayres


Email: CAyres@franklincollege.edu