Campus Directory

Volunteer Assistant Men's Soccer Coach

Kevin Chamberlain


Email: KChamberlain@franklincollege.edu

Administrative Assistant

Barbara J. Chambers

Phone: 3177388026

Email: bchambers@franklincollege.edu

Data Analyst

Ananya Chandra

Phone: 3177388245

Email: AChandra@franklincollege.edu

Program Director for the Master of Physician Assistant Studies

Jasmina Cheeseman

Phone: 3177388854

Email: JCheeseman@franklincollege.edu

Lecturer of Physician Assistant Studies

Cyrus Cheeseman


Email: CCheeseman@franklincollege.edu

Admissions Counselor

Elliott Alan Clark


Email: Elliott.Clark@franklincollege.edu

101 Branigin Blvd

Timothy J. Clary


Email: TClary@franklincollege.edu

Assistant Men's and Women's Track Coach

Emma Clor


Email: EClor@franklincollege.edu

Administrative Assistant for Engaged Learning

Melissa Cochrane

Phone: 3177388493

Email: mcochrane@franklincollege.edu

Administrative Assistant for Athletics

Karen Cole

Phone: 3177388121

Email: kcole@franklincollege.edu

Education Department Field Supervisor

John Coomer


Email: JCoomer@franklincollege.edu

Assistant Women's Soccer Coach

Dustin Cottrill

Phone: 3177388121

Email: DCottrill@franklincollege.edu