Admissions

Rigorous academic programs taught by high caliber professors who have a passion for teaching, a customized experience that allows you to create your unique story and a career focus with It's not just about what you know. IT'S ABOUT WHO YOU BECOME.100% of students completing an internship or significant research – at Franklin College you’re invested in your future and we’re invested in you.

Franklin opens the door to opportunities that allow you to explore all that you can be. Whether you participate in our 21 campus sports or study Shakespeare in Stratford, you can discover your potential as you explore the world

Close to Indianapolis, Franklin offers a charming college town with big city amenities. Visit our beautiful campus known for its trees and sit down with faculty who can personally direct your studies for relevance and excellence. Check out our affordability and financial aid packages. When you apply to Franklin, you are taking the first step to see if Franklin is right for you.

Visit Franklin College

Franklin College prides itself on providing prospective students with multiple visit opportunities throughout their high school career. Whether you are interested in visiting campus for the first time or are returning for your fifth visit, you are always welcome!

 

  • Abby Lepper

    Franklin realizes your potential and gives you a multitude of opportunities. - Abby Lepper '20

Counselor Territories and Titles

Taylor Beller (Admissions Counselor) – East Central Indiana, Missouri and International applicants
317.738.8067  – tbeller@FranklinCollege.edu

Austin Elliott (Admissions Counselor) – Northeast Indiana and Michigan and Eastern US applicants
317.738.8062 – aelliot@FranklinCollege.edu

Tara Evans (Director of Admissions) – Marion County
317.738.8758 – tevans@FranklinCollege.edu

Wendy Hagn (Director of Church Relations and Transfer Coordinator) – Transfer applicants
317.738.8059  – whagn@FranklinCollege.edu

Jasmine Rodriguez (Associate Director and Multicultural Recruitment Coordinator) – Northwest Indiana and International and Western US applicants
317.738.8061 – jrodriguez@FranklinCollege.edu

Sarah Rogers (Senior Admissions Counselor) – Marion and Johnson counties and Wisconsin
317.738.8066 – srogers@FranklinCollege.edu

Sonnie Terrell (Senior Admissions Counselor) – West Central Indiana, Kentucky and Tennessee
317.738.8065 – sterrell@FranklinCollege.edu

Trae Washington (Senior Admissions Counselor) – Southwest Indiana and Illinois
317.738.8056 – twashington@FranklinCollege.edu

Chris Wilham (Admissions Counselor and Head Women’s Lacrosse Coach) – Boone, Hamilton, Marion and Johnson counties
317.738.8068 – wwilham@FranklinCollege.edu

Megan Zapfe (Assistant Director of Admissions) – Southeast Indiana, Ohio, Pennsylvania, and Readmits, Running Start and Non-traditional applicants
317.738.8174- mzapfe@FranklinCollege.edu

Let’s Talk

We’re happy you’re interested in Franklin College!

If you have specific questions, contact the Office of Admissions at 888.852.6471 or 317.738.8062 or email us at admissions@FranklinCollege.edu.

Did You Know?

A liberal arts education teaches you how to think critically, communicate clearly and successfully respond to situations.