Admissions

Ready, Set, Pursue

Your pursuit.

It begins with our transformative curriculum— a catalyst to explore old passions and find new interests. Along your path, our faculty advocates guide you through coursework and help you navigate internships. And our supportive community gives you the momentum to make big moves.

Discover Franklin

Partner with a community of self-motivated and ambitious learners who pursue the best in themselves and one another. Here, you’re seen, supported, and fully empowered to take control of your future.

Discover Franklin

Apply

Jumpstart your journey by beginning the application process. You can apply online or by using the Common Application.

Let's Go

Explore Campus

We’ve intentionally designed a campus to foster friendships and support meaningful learning. Whether you’re hanging out in Old Main, playing frisbee in Grizzly Park, or enjoying the new student center, this place was built for belonging.

Plan Your Visit
  • Abby Lepper

    Franklin realizes your potential and gives you a multitude of opportunities. - Abby Lepper '20

Financial Aid

You’ve spent your life dreaming about the future. Now is the time to invest in it. We’re committed to making your college education affordable and accessible.

Discover Your Options

Admissions Counselor by Territories

For more information about Franklin College, please contact the admissions counselor for your area. 

East Central Indiana and Ohio, and Greenwood Community High School, Greenwood Christian, Whiteland Community High School

Kelly Casey, Admissions Counselor, 317.738.8067, kcasey@FranklinCollege.edu

North East Indiana and Michigan, and Marion County

Claudia Hoffman, Admissions Counselor, 317.738.8174 - choffman@FranklinCollege.edu

North East US and Boone, Hamilton, Clinton, Tipton, Marion and Johnson Counties, and Center Grove High School

Chris Wilham, Admissions Counselor and Head Women’s Lacrosse Coach, 317.738.8068, wwilham@FranklinCollege.edu

South East Indiana and South East US, and Franklin Community High School, Edinburgh High School, Tabernacle

JT Sargent, Admissions Counselor, 317.738.8056, jsargent@FranklinCollege.edu

South West Indiana, Central US and Transfer Applicants

Amy Faught, Senior Admissions Counselor, 317.738.8062, afaught@FranklinCollege.edu

West Central Indiana, Homeschool, Running Start Students and International Applicants

Haedyn Scgalski, Senior Admissions Counselor, 317.738.8065,  hscgalski@FranklinCollege.edu

Let’s Talk

We’re happy you’re interested in Franklin College!

If you have specific questions, contact the office of admissions at 888.852.6471 or 317.738.8075 or email us at admissions@FranklinCollege.edu.