Admissions

Ready, Set, Pursue

Your pursuit.

It begins with our transformative curriculum — a catalyst to explore old passions and find new interests. Along your path, our faculty advocates guide you through coursework and help you navigate internships. And our supportive community gives you the momentum to make big moves.

Discover Franklin

Partner with a community of self-motivated and ambitious learners who pursue the best in themselves and one another. Here, you’re seen, supported, and fully empowered to take control of your future.

Discover Franklin

Apply

Jumpstart your journey by beginning the application process. You can apply online or by using the Common Application.

Let's Go

Explore Campus

We’ve intentionally designed a campus to foster friendships and support meaningful learning. Whether you’re hanging out in Old Main, playing frisbee in Grizzly Park, or enjoying the new student center, this place was built for belonging.

Plan Your Visit
  • Nyamadzawo_Rutendo '23

    Franklin College is a closely-knit community where students get 100% attention from both faculty and staff. It’s small enough to encourage professor-student relationships that will lead to great recommendations and expanded networks.” - Rutendo Nyamadzawo '23

Financial Aid

You’ve spent your life dreaming about the future. Now is the time to invest in it. We’re committed to making your college education affordable and accessible.

Discover Your Options

Admissions Counselor by Territories

For more information about Franklin College, please contact the admissions counselor for your area. 

West Central Indiana, and Illinois, Morgan County, Tippecanoe County, and Vigo County

Weston DeShon, Admissions Counselor, 317.738.8061,  wdeshon@FranklinCollege.edu

Lake County, Porter County, LaPorte County, Marion County, and Chicago, Illinois

Myron Duff, Associate Director of Multicultural Recruitment, 317.738.8066, mduff@FranklinCollege.edu

Southwest Indiana, Kentucky, and Whiteland Community High School, Greenwood Community High School, Greenwood Christian

Brandon Eades, Admissions Counselor, 317.738.8067, beades@FranklinCollege.edu

 

North Central Indiana and Michigan, Hamilton County, Perry Meridian High School, Southport High School and International students

Tina Rong, Assistant Director of Admissions for International Recruitment, 317.738.8056, trong@FranklinCollege.edu

North East Indiana, Allen County, Decatur Central High School, Franklin Central High School, and Transfer students

Kyle Sauley, Admissions Counselor, 317.738.8174, ksauley@FranklinCollege.edu

Franklin Community High School, Hendricks County, Monroe County, Bartholomew County, Home School and Running Start

Haedyn Scgalski, Assistant Director of Admissions/Visit Coordinator, 317.738.8065, hscgalski@FranklinCollege.edu

South East Indiana and Ohio, Greenwood Community High School, Greenwood Christian Academy

Amanda Yolles, Admissions Counselor, 317.738.8062, ayolles@FranklinCollege.edu

Meet Our Admissions Team


Let’s Talk

We’re happy you’re interested in Franklin College!

If you have specific questions, contact the office of admissions at 888.852.6471 or 317.738.8075 or email us at admissions@FranklinCollege.edu.