Campus Directory

Assistant Football Coach

Harold C. Boughton


Email: HBoughton@franklincollege.edu

Director of Planned Giving

Nora E. Brems

Phone: 3177388040

Email: nbrems@franklincollege.edu

Associate Registrar

Jarrod H. Brett

Phone: 3177388132

Email: jbrett@franklincollege.edu

Lecturer of Education

Sandra L. Brown


Email: SBrown@franklincollege.edu

Security Officer

Douglas T. Burker

Phone: 3177388888

Email: dburker@franklincollege.edu

eSports Coordinator and Head Coach

Todd Burris


Email: TBurris@franklincollege.edu

Athletics Administration Intern

ShaRonda Calhoun


Email: SCalhoun@franklincollege.edu

Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

Antoine Carpenter


Email: ACarpenter@franklincollege.edu

Coordinator of Building Services

Dale Carver

Phone: 3177388178

Email: dcarver@franklincollege.edu

Assistant Director of Financial Aid

Kelly Casey


Email: KCasey@franklincollege.edu

Director Office of Global Education

Jennifer A. Cataldi

Phone: 3177388166

Email: JCataldi@franklincollege.edu

Lecturer of Journalism

Curt A. Cavin


Email: CCavin@franklincollege.edu