Campus Directory

Professor of Biology

Steven K. Browder

Phone: 3177388301

Email: sbrowder@franklincollege.edu

Associate Professor of Spanish

Jarrod Brown

Phone: 3177388210

Email: jbrown@franklincollege.edu

Security Officer

Douglas T. Burker

Phone: 3177388888

Email: dburker@franklincollege.edu

Assistant Women's Soccer Coach

Alexis Burkhart


Email: ABurkhart@franklincollege.edu

Lecturer of Physician Assistant Studies

Kristin Burton


Email: KBurton@franklincollege.edu

Athletics Administration Intern

ShaRonda Calhoun


Email: SCalhoun@franklincollege.edu

Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

Antoine Carpenter


Email: ACarpenter@franklincollege.edu

Coordinator of Building Services

Dale Carver

Phone: 3177388178

Email: dcarver@franklincollege.edu

Assistant Director of Financial Aid

Kelly Casey


Email: KCasey@franklincollege.edu

Desktop Support Technician

Cody L. Casteel

Phone: 3177388148

Email: CCasteel@franklincollege.edu

Director Office of Global Education

Jennifer A. Cataldi

Phone: 3177388166

Email: JCataldi@franklincollege.edu

Lecturer of Journalism

Curt A. Cavin


Email: CCavin@franklincollege.edu