Campus Directory

Assistant Professor of Fine Arts-Theatre

Nicolas Crisafulli

Phone: 3177388271

Email: NCrisafulli@franklincollege.edu

Lecturer of Education

Gloria L. Crowell


Email: GCrowell@franklincollege.edu

Artist in Residence

David Cunningham

Phone: 3177388747

Email: dcunningham@franklincollege.edu

Instructor of Education

Kea Deppe


Email: kdeppe@franklincollege.edu

Assistant Professor of Philosophy

Nicole C. Dular

Phone: 3177388413

Email: NDular@franklincollege.edu

Assistant Professor of Psychology

Bill Eiler

Phone: 3177388275

Email: beiler@franklincollege.edu

Lecturer of Music

Ryan Endris


Email: REndris@franklincollege.edu

Professor of English

Richard Erable

Phone: 3177388239

Email: rerable@franklincollege.edu

Assistant Professor of Accounting

Colleen Everts


Email: CEverts@franklincollege.edu

Instructor of Business

Christopher Fleming


Email: cfleming@franklincollege.edu

Visiting Assistant Professor of Chemistry

Hilary Florian


Email: HFlorian@franklincollege.edu

Assistant Professor of Music

Eric De Forest

Phone: 3177388873

Email: EDeForest@franklincollege.edu