Campus Directory

Assistant Professor of English

Katie E. Burpo

Phone: 3177388147

Email: kburpo@franklincollege.edu

Professor of Mathematics

G. Daniel Callon

Phone: 3177388247

Email: dcallon@franklincollege.edu

Lecturer of Physical Education

Kathleen D. Carlson

Phone: 3177388236

Email: kcarlson@franklincollege.edu

Professor of Philosophy & Religion

David C. Carlson

Phone: 3177388261

Email: dcarlson@franklincollege.edu

Instructor of English

Chris Carrier


Email: CCarrier@franklincollege.edu

Associate Professor of History/Director of American Studies

Meredith Clark-Wiltz

Phone: 3177388769

Email: mclark-wiltz@franklincollege.edu

Professor of Spanish

Sara N. Colburn-Alsop

Phone: 3177388257

Email: scolburnalsop@franklincollege.edu

Chair Pulliam School of Journalism/Professor of Journalism

Joel E. Cramer

Phone: 3177388197

Email: jcramer@franklincollege.edu

Professor of English

Susan Crisafulli

Phone: 3177388240

Email: scrisafulli@franklincollege.edu

Assistant Professor of Fine Arts-Theatre

Nicolas Crisafulli

Phone: 3177388271

Email: NCrisafulli@franklincollege.edu

Lecturer of Education

Gloria L. Crowell


Email: GCrowell@franklincollege.edu

Artist in Residence

David Cunningham

Phone: 3177388747

Email: dcunningham@franklincollege.edu