Campus Directory

Professor of Exercise Science

Mark S. Britner

Phone: 3177388124

Email: mbritner@franklincollege.edu

Associate Professor of Psychology

Jamie L. Bromley

Phone: 3177388280

Email: JBromley@franklincollege.edu

Lecturer of Education

Sandra L. Brown


Email: SBrown@franklincollege.edu

Assistant Professor of English

Callista Buchen

Phone: 3177388237

Email: CBuchen@franklincollege.edu

Assistant Professor of English

Katie E. Burpo

Phone: 3177388147

Email: kburpo@franklincollege.edu

Professor of Mathematics

G. Daniel Callon

Phone: 3177388247

Email: dcallon@franklincollege.edu

Lecturer of Physical Education

Kathleen D. Carlson

Phone: 3177388236

Email: kcarlson@franklincollege.edu

Professor of Philosophy & Religion

David C. Carlson

Phone: 3177388261

Email: dcarlson@franklincollege.edu

Professor of Spanish

Sara N. Colburn-Alsop

Phone: 3177388257

Email: scolburnalsop@franklincollege.edu

Chair Pulliam School of Journalism/Professor of Journalism

Joel E. Cramer

Phone: 3177388197

Email: jcramer@franklincollege.edu

Assistant Professor of Sociology

Cheryl Crane

Phone: 3177388414

Email: ccrane@franklincollege.edu

Professor of English

Susan Crisafulli

Phone: 3177388240

Email: scrisafulli@franklincollege.edu