Campus Directory

Assistant Professor of English

Katie E. Burpo

Phone: 3177388147

Email: kburpo@franklincollege.edu

Professor of Mathematics

G. Daniel Callon

Phone: 3177388247

Email: dcallon@franklincollege.edu

Director Office of Global Education

Jennifer A. Cataldi

Phone: 3177388166

Email: JCataldi@franklincollege.edu

Lecturer of Journalism

Curt A. Cavin


Email: CCavin@franklincollege.edu

Associate Professor of History/Director of American Studies

Meredith Clark-Wiltz

Phone: 3177388769

Email: mclark-wiltz@franklincollege.edu

101 Branigin Blvd

Timothy J. Clary


Email: TClary@franklincollege.edu

Professor of Spanish

Sara N. Colburn-Alsop

Phone: 3177388257

Email: scolburnalsop@franklincollege.edu

Chair Pulliam School of Journalism/Professor of Journalism

Joel E. Cramer

Phone: 3177388197

Email: jcramer@franklincollege.edu

Instructor of Sociology

Trisha Crawshaw


Email: TCrawshaw@franklincollege.edu

Professor of English

Susan Crisafulli

Phone: 3177388240

Email: scrisafulli@franklincollege.edu

Assistant Professor of Fine Arts-Theatre

Nicolas Crisafulli

Phone: 3177388271

Email: NCrisafulli@franklincollege.edu

Lecturer of Education

Gloria L. Crowell


Email: GCrowell@franklincollege.edu