Campus Directory

Assistant Men's and Women's Cross Country Coach

Douglas S Baker


Email: DBaker@franklincollege.edu

Executive Chef - Parkhurst Dining

Chris Bator


Email: CBator@franklincollege.edu

Payroll/Accounts Payable Specialist

Karen Bauman

Phone: 3177388172

Email: kbauman@franklincollege.edu

Director of Communications

Deidra Baumgardner

Phone: 3177388189

Email: dbaumgardner@franklincollege.edu

Lecturer of Education

Georgena Bayless


Email: GBayless@franklincollege.edu

Lecturer of Leadership

Elizabeth Beasley

Phone: 3177388262

Email: EBeasley1@franklincollege.edu

.Net Developer

Elijah M Beasley


Email: ebeasley@franklincollege.edu

Assistant Men's and Women's Track and Field Coach

Ariane Bell


Email: Ariane.Bell@franklincollege.edu

Assistant Men's Soccer Coach

Tyler Blattner


Email: TBlattner@franklincollege.edu

Assistant Director of Alumni Communications and Events

Jill M. Bode


Email: JBode@franklincollege.edu

Lecturer of Journalism

Luke A. Bosso


Email: LBosso@franklincollege.edu

Assistant Football Coach

Harold C. Boughton


Email: HBoughton@franklincollege.edu