Campus Directory

Assistant Director Pulliam School of Journalism/Assistant to the President

Ann Barton

Phone: 3177388208

Email: abarton@franklincollege.edu

Executive Chef - Parkhurst Dining

Chris Bator


Email: CBator@franklincollege.edu

Payroll/Accounts Payable Specialist

Karen Bauman

Phone: 3177388172

Email: kbauman@franklincollege.edu

Director of Communications

Deidra Baumgardner

Phone: 3177388189

Email: dbaumgardner@franklincollege.edu

Lecturer of Education

Georgena Bayless


Email: GBayless@franklincollege.edu

Lecturer of Leadership

Elizabeth Beasley

Phone: 3177388262

Email: EBeasley1@franklincollege.edu

.Net Developer

Elijah M Beasley


Email: ebeasley@franklincollege.edu

Assistant Men's and Women's Track and Field Coach

Ariane Bell


Email: Ariane.Bell@franklincollege.edu

Events Technologist

Jeremy Bender


Email: JBender@franklincollege.edu

Assistant Director of Admissions

Makayla Bissonnette


Email: MBissonnette@franklincollege.edu

Director of Career Development

Kirk Bixler

Phone: 3177388801

Email: kbixler@franklincollege.edu

Assistant Men's Soccer Coach

Tyler Blattner


Email: TBlattner@franklincollege.edu