Campus Directory

Instructor of Exercise Science

Max W. Adolphs

Phone: 3177388357
Email: madolphs@FranklinCollege.edu

Instructor of Religion

James R. Alexander

Phone: 3177388154
Email: jalexander@FranklinCollege.edu

Head Women's Soccer Coach/Work Study Coordinator

Cristin Marie Allen

Phone: 3177388770
Email: callen@FranklinCollege.edu

Assistant Professor of Spanish

Daniel T. Alsop

Phone: 3177388783
Email: dalsop@FranklinCollege.edu

Program Director Master of Science in Athletic Training

Jennifer M. Austin

Phone: 3177388001
Email: jaustin@FranklinCollege.edu

Assistant Professor of History

Elham Bakhtary


Email: ebakhtary@FranklinCollege.edu

Assistant Director Pulliam School of Journalism/Assistant to the President

Ann Barton

Phone: 3177388208
Email: abarton@FranklinCollege.edu

Professor of Computing

Robert E. Beasley

Phone: 3177388252
Email: rbeasley@FranklinCollege.edu

Professor of Journalism

Raymond Begovich

Phone: 3177388209
Email: rbegovich@FranklinCollege.edu

Assistant Professor of Music

Michael C. Black


Email: mblack1@FranklinCollege.edu

Professor of Mathematics

John P. Boardman

Phone: 3177388768
Email: jboardman@FranklinCollege.edu

Professor of Physical Education

Mark S. Britner

Phone: 3177388124
Email: mbritner@FranklinCollege.edu