Campus Directory

Assistant Professor of Exercise Science

Max W. Adolphs

Phone: 3177388357

Email: MAdolphs@franklincollege.edu

Instructor of Religion

James R. Alexander

Phone: 3177388154

Email: jalexander@franklincollege.edu

Assistant Professor of Spanish

Daniel T. Alsop

Phone: 3177388783

Email: dalsop@franklincollege.edu

Lecturer of Athletic Training

Jennifer M. Austin

Phone: 3177388001

Email: JAustin@franklincollege.edu

Head Men's and Women's Track and Field Coach

Demetrius M. Bailey

Phone: 3177388121

Email: DBailey@franklincollege.edu

Assistant Professor of History

Elham Bakhtary


Email: EBakhtary@franklincollege.edu

Lecturer of History

Erin Barr


Email: EBarr@franklincollege.edu

Assistant Director Pulliam School of Journalism/Assistant to the President

Ann Barton

Phone: 3177388208

Email: abarton@franklincollege.edu

Professor of Computing

Robert E. Beasley

Phone: 3177388252

Email: rbeasley@franklincollege.edu

Lecturer of Education

Karen Bevis


Email: KBevis@franklincollege.edu

Assistant Professor of Music

Michael C. Black


Email: MBlack1@franklincollege.edu

Professor of Mathematics

John P. Boardman

Phone: 3177388768

Email: jboardman@franklincollege.edu