Campus Directory

Instructor of Religion

James R. Alexander

Phone: 3177388154

Email: jalexander@franklincollege.edu

Assistant Professor of Spanish

Daniel T. Alsop

Phone: 3177388783

Email: dalsop@franklincollege.edu

Assistant Director Pulliam School of Journalism/Assistant to the President

Ann Barton

Phone: 3177388208

Email: abarton@franklincollege.edu

Professor of Computing

Robert E. Beasley

Phone: 3177388252

Email: rbeasley@franklincollege.edu

Director of Career Development

Kirk Bixler

Phone: 3177388801

Email: kbixler@franklincollege.edu

Professor of Mathematics

John P. Boardman

Phone: 3177388768

Email: jboardman@franklincollege.edu

Lecturer of Biology

Steve Bodi


Email: SBodi@franklincollege.edu

Lecturer of Journalism

Luke A. Bosso


Email: LBosso@franklincollege.edu

Professor of Exercise Science

Mark S. Britner

Phone: 3177388124

Email: mbritner@franklincollege.edu

Professor of Psychology

Jamie L. Bromley

Phone: 3177388280

Email: JBromley@franklincollege.edu

Lecturer of Psychology

Robert A. Bromley


Email: rbromley@franklincollege.edu

Associate Professor of Spanish

Jarrod Brown

Phone: 3177388210

Email: jbrown@franklincollege.edu