Campus Directory

Athletics Administration Intern

Erin Abbott


Email: EAbbott@franklincollege.edu

Assistant Director of Alumni Communications and Events

Hannah N. Abraham

Phone: 3177388036

Email: habraham@franklincollege.edu

Education Department Field Supervisor

Kevin Albright


Email: KAlbright@franklincollege.edu

Assistant Softball Coach

Michael Alexander


Email: MAlexander@franklincollege.edu

Guest Director

Chelsea Anderson


Email: CAnderson@franklincollege.edu

Custodian

Erin Joy Ankney


Email: EAnkney@franklincollege.edu

Volunteer Assistant Baseball Coach

Patrick Antone


Email: PAntone@franklincollege.edu

Volunteer Assistant Track and Field Coach

Charles Ayres


Email: CAyres@franklincollege.edu

Visiting Playwright

Bennett Ayres


Email: BAyres@franklincollege.edu

Costumer

Amanda Bailey


Email: ABailey@franklincollege.edu

Head Softball Coach

Angela Bain


Email: ABain@franklincollege.edu

Assistant Men's and Women's Cross Country Coach

Douglas S Baker


Email: DBaker@franklincollege.edu