Campus Directory

Athletics Administration Intern

Erin Abbott


Email: eabbott@FranklinCollege.edu

Coordinator of Campus Visits and Special Events

Hannah N. Abraham

Phone: 3177388071
Email: habraham@FranklinCollege.edu

Education Department Field Supervisor

Kevin Albright


Email: kalbright@FranklinCollege.edu

Custodian

Erin Joy Ankney


Email: eankney@FranklinCollege.edu

Volunteer Assistant Baseball Coach

Patrick Antone


Email: pantone@FranklinCollege.edu

Senior Director of Development and Planned Giving

Thomas W. Armor

Phone: 3177388045
Email: tarmor@FranklinCollege.edu

Volunteer Assistant Track and Field Coach

Charles Ayres


Email: cayres@FranklinCollege.edu

Visiting Playwright

Bennett Ayres


Email: bayres@FranklinCollege.edu

Costumer

Amanda Bailey


Email: abailey@FranklinCollege.edu

Head Men's and Women's Track and Field Coach

Demetrius M. Bailey

Phone: 3177388121
Email: dbailey@FranklinCollege.edu

Associate Provost and Professor of Sociology

Denise Baird

Phone: 3177388270
Email: dbaird@FranklinCollege.edu

Assistant Men's and Women's Cross Country Coach

Douglas S Baker


Email: dbaker@FranklinCollege.edu