Campus Directory

Director of Marketing

Mary White


Email: MWhite@franklincollege.edu

Administrative Assistant to Leadership Johnson County

Jennifer Nebesny Whitson

Phone: 3177388021

Email: jwhitson@franklincollege.edu

Director of Development

Lindsay Wimmer


Email: LWimmer@franklincollege.edu

Athletics Administration Intern

Alexander Van Winkle


Email: AVanWinkle@franklincollege.edu

Director of Alumni Engagement and Campus Partnerships

Emily S. Wood

Phone: 3177388283

Email: ewood@franklincollege.edu

Academic Administrative Assistant

Kristine L. Wood

Phone: 3177388223

Email: kwood@franklincollege.edu

Diving Coach & Assistant Swim Coach

DeeAnna B Woods

Phone: 3177388225

Email: Dwoods@franklincollege.edu

General Trades Team Lead

Mark Dwayne Wright

Phone: 3177388178

Email: MWright@franklincollege.edu

Assistant Football Coach

Michael R. Wynn


Email: MWynn@franklincollege.edu

Volunteer Assistant Softball Coach

Danielle E Wyse


Email: dwyse@franklincollege.edu

Accounting and Payables Assistant

Judy Yarnell

Phone: 3177388035

Email: jyarnell@franklincollege.edu

Volunteer Assistant Track & Field Coach

Trevor Young


Email: TYoung@franklincollege.edu