Campus Directory

Admissions Counselor

Elliott Alan Clark


Email: Elliott.Clark@franklincollege.edu

Associate Professor of History/Director of American Studies

Meredith Clark-Wiltz

Phone: 3177388769

Email: mclark-wiltz@franklincollege.edu

101 Branigin Blvd

Timothy J. Clary


Email: TClary@franklincollege.edu

Assistant Men's and Women's Track Coach

Emma Clor


Email: EClor@franklincollege.edu

Administrative Assistant for Engaged Learning

Melissa Cochrane

Phone: 3177388493

Email: mcochrane@franklincollege.edu

Professor of Spanish

Sara N. Colburn-Alsop

Phone: 3177388257

Email: scolburnalsop@franklincollege.edu

Administrative Assistant for Athletics

Karen Cole

Phone: 3177388121

Email: kcole@franklincollege.edu

Education Department Field Supervisor

John Coomer


Email: JCoomer@franklincollege.edu

Assistant Women's Soccer Coach

Dustin Cottrill

Phone: 3177388121

Email: DCottrill@franklincollege.edu

Catering Captain - Parkhurst Dining

Stephanie Cox


Email: SCox@franklincollege.edu

Chair Pulliam School of Journalism/Professor of Journalism

Joel E. Cramer

Phone: 3177388197

Email: jcramer@franklincollege.edu

Instructor of Sociology

Trisha Crawshaw


Email: TCrawshaw@franklincollege.edu