Campus Directory

Professor of Philosophy & Religion

David C. Carlson

Phone: 3177388261

Email: dcarlson@franklincollege.edu

Lecturer of Physical Education

Kathleen D. Carlson

Phone: 3177388236

Email: kcarlson@franklincollege.edu

Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

Antoine Carpenter


Email: ACarpenter@franklincollege.edu

Coordinator of Building Services

Dale Carver

Phone: 3177388178

Email: dcarver@franklincollege.edu

Assistant Director of Financial Aid

Kelly Casey


Email: KCasey@franklincollege.edu

Desktop Support Technician

Cody L. Casteel

Phone: 3177388148

Email: CCasteel@franklincollege.edu

Director Office of Global Education

Jennifer A. Cataldi

Phone: 3177388166

Email: JCataldi@franklincollege.edu

Lecturer of Journalism

Curt A. Cavin


Email: CCavin@franklincollege.edu

Volunteer Assistant Men's Soccer Coach

Kevin Chamberlain


Email: KChamberlain@franklincollege.edu

Administrative Assistant

Barbara J. Chambers

Phone: 3177388026

Email: bchambers@franklincollege.edu

Data Analyst

Ananya Chandra

Phone: 3177388245

Email: AChandra@franklincollege.edu

Interim Program Director for the Master of Physician Assistant Studies

Jasmina Cheeseman

Phone: 3177388854

Email: JCheeseman@franklincollege.edu