Campus Directory

Professor of Exercise Science

Mark S. Britner

Phone: 3177388124

Email: mbritner@franklincollege.edu

Associate Professor of Psychology

Jamie L. Bromley

Phone: 3177388280

Email: JBromley@franklincollege.edu

Professor of Biology

Steven K. Browder

Phone: 3177388301

Email: sbrowder@franklincollege.edu

Lecturer of Education

Sandra L. Brown


Email: SBrown@franklincollege.edu

Associate Professor of Spanish

Jarrod Brown

Phone: 3177388210

Email: jbrown@franklincollege.edu

Assistant Professor of English

Callista Buchen

Phone: 3177388237

Email: CBuchen@franklincollege.edu

Security Officer

Douglas T. Burker

Phone: 3177388888

Email: dburker@franklincollege.edu

Assistant Women's Soccer Coach

Alexis Burkhart


Email: ABurkhart@franklincollege.edu

Assistant Professor of English

Katie E. Burpo

Phone: 3177388147

Email: kburpo@franklincollege.edu

Lecturer of Physician Assistant Studies

Kristin Burton


Email: KBurton@franklincollege.edu

Athletics Administration Intern

ShaRonda Calhoun


Email: SCalhoun@franklincollege.edu

Professor of Mathematics

G. Daniel Callon

Phone: 3177388247

Email: dcallon@franklincollege.edu