Campus Directory

Associate Registrar

Jarrod H. Brett

Phone: 3177388132

Email: jbrett@franklincollege.edu

Professor of Exercise Science

Mark S. Britner

Phone: 3177388124

Email: mbritner@franklincollege.edu

Professor of Psychology

Jamie L. Bromley

Phone: 3177388280

Email: JBromley@franklincollege.edu

Lecturer of Psychology

Robert A. Bromley


Email: rbromley@franklincollege.edu

Lecturer of Education

Sandra L. Brown


Email: SBrown@franklincollege.edu

Associate Professor of Spanish

Jarrod Brown

Phone: 3177388210

Email: jbrown@franklincollege.edu

Security Officer

Douglas T. Burker

Phone: 3177388888

Email: dburker@franklincollege.edu

Assistant Professor of English

Katie E. Burpo

Phone: 3177388147

Email: kburpo@franklincollege.edu

eSports Coordinator and Head Coach

Todd Burris


Email: TBurris@franklincollege.edu

Athletics Administration Intern

ShaRonda Calhoun


Email: SCalhoun@franklincollege.edu

Professor of Mathematics

G. Daniel Callon

Phone: 3177388247

Email: dcallon@franklincollege.edu

Lecturer of Physical Education

Kathleen D. Carlson

Phone: 3177388236

Email: kcarlson@franklincollege.edu