Campus Directory

Diving Coach & Assistant Swim Coach

DeeAnna B Woods

Phone: 3177388225

Email: Dwoods@franklincollege.edu

General Trades Technician

Mark Dwayne Wright

Phone: 3177388178

Email: MWright@franklincollege.edu

Assistant Football Coach

Michael R. Wynn


Email: MWynn@franklincollege.edu

Assistant Softball Coach

Danielle Elizabeth Wyse


Email: dwyse@franklincollege.edu

Accounting and Payables Assistant

Judy Yarnell

Phone: 3177388035

Email: jyarnell@franklincollege.edu

Volunteer Assistant Track & Field Coach

Trevor Young


Email: TYoung@franklincollege.edu

HVAC Technician

Joseph Young


Email: JYoung1@franklincollege.edu

Assistant Professor of Biology

Amber Yount

Phone: 3177388312

Email: AYount@franklincollege.edu

Volunteer Assistant Men's Soccer Coach

M. Wayne Zamora


Email: mzamora@franklincollege.edu