Campus Directory

Acquisitions and Invoicing Coordinator

Rebecca L. Wallace

Phone: 3177388164

Email: rwallace@franklincollege.edu

Assistant Professor of Mathematics

Angelina M. Walls

Phone: 3177388575

Email: awalls@franklincollege.edu

Assistant Professor of Modern Languages

Kristin Wasielewski

Phone: 3177388788

Email: Kwasielewski@franklincollege.edu

.Net Developer

Jakeb Douglas Webber


Email: Jakeb.Webber@franklincollege.edu

Dean of Academic Success

Katherine M. Wehner

Phone: 3177388286

Email: kwehner@franklincollege.edu

Assistant Professor of Chemistry

Wei Wei


Email: WWei@franklincollege.edu

Admissions Counselor/Head Women's Lacrosse Coach

William Christopher Wilham

Phone: 3177388068

Email: wwilham@franklincollege.edu

Assistant Professor of Athletic Training

Jeffrey G. Williams

Phone: 3177388501

Email: JWilliams3@franklincollege.edu

Assistant Men's Golf Coach

James C Williams


Email: JWilliams1@franklincollege.edu

Athletics Administration Intern

Alexander Van Winkle


Email: AVanWinkle@franklincollege.edu

Director of Alumni Engagement and Campus Partnerships

Emily S. Wood

Phone: 3177388283

Email: ewood@franklincollege.edu

Academic Administrative Assistant

Kristine L. Wood

Phone: 3177388223

Email: kwood@franklincollege.edu