Campus Directory

Assistant Softball Coach

Jason M Young

Phone: 3177388121
Email: jyoung@FranklinCollege.edu

Volunteer Assistant Track & Field Coach

Trevor Young


Email: tyoung@FranklinCollege.edu

HVAC Technician

Joseph Young


Email: jyoung1@FranklinCollege.edu

Instructor of Biology

Amber Yount

Phone: 3177388312
Email: ayount@FranklinCollege.edu

Volunteer Assistant Men's Soccer Coach

M. Wayne Zamora


Email: mzamora@FranklinCollege.edu

Assistant Director of Admission

Megan N Zapfe

Phone: 3177388174
Email: mzapfe@FranklinCollege.edu

Head Women's Softball Coach

Butch Zike

Phone: 3177838857
Email: bzike@FranklinCollege.edu