Campus Directory

Associate Director of Admissions Marketing and Operations

Brent Lawrence Walker

Phone: 3177388069
Email: bwalker1@FranklinCollege.edu

Acquisitions and Invoicing Coordinator

Rebecca L. Wallace

Phone: 3177388164
Email: rwallace@FranklinCollege.edu

Lecturer of Mathematics

Angelina M. Walls

Phone: 3177388575
Email: awalls@FranklinCollege.edu

Assistant Professor of Modern Languages

Kristin Wasielewski

Phone: 3177388788
Email: kwasielewski@FranklinCollege.edu

Assistant Dean for Academic Affairs

Katherine M. Wehner

Phone: 3177388286
Email: kwehner@FranklinCollege.edu

Assistant Professor of Chemistry

Wei Wei


Email: wwei@FranklinCollege.edu

Assistant Football Coach

John F. Werbe


Email: jwerbe@FranklinCollege.edu

Assistant Women's Golf Coach

Kenzlie Westerfield


Email: kenzlie.westerfield@FranklinCollege.edu

Admissions Counselor/Head Women's Lacrosse Coach

William Christopher Wilham

Phone: 3177388068
Email: wwilham@FranklinCollege.edu

Assistant Men's Golf Coach

James C Williams


Email: jwilliams1@FranklinCollege.edu

Assistant Professor of Athletic Training

Jeffrey G. Williams

Phone: 3177388501
Email: jwilliams3@FranklinCollege.edu

Executive Editor The Statehouse File

Janet E Williams


Email: jwilliams4@FranklinCollege.edu