Campus Directory

Visiting Assistant Professor of Music

Ross Venneberg


Email: RVenneberg@franklincollege.edu

Senior Communications Specialist

Amy M. VerSteeg

Phone: 3177388188

Email: aversteeg@franklincollege.edu

Director of Financial Aid

James Vincent-Dunn

Phone: 3177388073

Email: JVincent-Dunn@franklincollege.edu

Lab Coordinator

Christopher K. Wach

Phone: 3177388761

Email: CWach@franklincollege.edu

Copier Services Technician

Gina M Waldrip

Phone: 3177388148

Email: GWaldrip@franklincollege.edu

Acquisitions and Invoicing Coordinator

Rebecca L. Wallace

Phone: 3177388164

Email: rwallace@franklincollege.edu

Assistant Professor of Mathematics

Angelina M. Walls

Phone: 3177388575

Email: awalls@franklincollege.edu

Assistant Professor of Physician Assistant Studies

Megan Walters


Email: MWalters@franklincollege.edu

Assistant Professor of Modern Languages

Kristin Wasielewski

Phone: 3177388788

Email: Kwasielewski@franklincollege.edu

.Net Developer

Jakeb Douglas Webber


Email: jwebber@franklincollege.edu

Volunteer Assistant Softball Coach

Natalie Faye Nichole Weber


Email: Natalie.Weber@franklincollege.edu

Assistant Professor of Chemistry

Wei Wei


Email: WWei@franklincollege.edu