Campus Directory

Assistant Baseball Coach

Trevor Tunison


Email: TTunison@franklincollege.edu

Groundsperson

Matthew B. Turner


Email: MTurner@franklincollege.edu

General Trades Technician

Corey Turner


Email: CTurner@franklincollege.edu

Custodian

Donella Turner


Email: DTurner@franklincollege.edu

Director of Professional Development/Lecturer of Business

Jeremy VanAndel


Email: JVanAndel@franklincollege.edu

Assistant Volleyball Coach - Intern

Lindsey Veersma


Email: LVeersma@franklincollege.edu

Senior Communications Specialist

Amy M. VerSteeg

Phone: 3177388188

Email: aversteeg@franklincollege.edu

Director of Financial Aid

James Vincent-Dunn

Phone: 3177388073

Email: JVincent-Dunn@franklincollege.edu

Lab Coordinator

Christopher K. Wach

Phone: 3177388761

Email: CWach@franklincollege.edu

Desktop Support Technician

Joseph C Wade


Email: JWade@franklincollege.edu

Copier Services Technician

Gina M Waldrip

Phone: 3177388148

Email: GWaldrip@franklincollege.edu

Associate Director of Admissions Marketing and Operations

Brent Lawrence Walker

Phone: 3177388069

Email: bwalker1@franklincollege.edu