Campus Directory

.Net Developer

Elijah M Beasley


Email: ebeasley@franklincollege.edu

Lecturer of Leadership

Elizabeth Beasley

Phone: 3177388262

Email: EBeasley1@franklincollege.edu

Assistant Men's and Women's Track and Field Coach

Ariane Bell


Email: Ariane.Bell@franklincollege.edu

Lecturer of Education

Karen Bevis


Email: KBevis@franklincollege.edu

Director of Career Development

Kirk Bixler

Phone: 3177388801

Email: kbixler@franklincollege.edu

Assistant Professor of Music

Michael C. Black


Email: MBlack1@franklincollege.edu

Assistant Men's Soccer Coach

Tyler Blattner


Email: TBlattner@franklincollege.edu

Professor of Mathematics

John P. Boardman

Phone: 3177388768

Email: jboardman@franklincollege.edu

Development & Alumni Engagement Graduate Student Intern

Christian Lee Bowling


Email: Christian.Bowling@franklincollege.edu

Catering Manager - Parkhurst Dining

Shawn Brayfield


Email: SBrayfield@franklincollege.edu

Director of Planned Giving

Nora E. Brems

Phone: 3177388040

Email: nbrems@franklincollege.edu

Associate Registrar

Jarrod H. Brett

Phone: 3177388132

Email: jbrett@franklincollege.edu