Campus Directory

.Net Developer

Elijah M Beasley


Email: ebeasley@franklincollege.edu

Assistant Men's and Women's Track and Field Coach

Ariane Bell


Email: Ariane.Bell@franklincollege.edu

Events Technologist

Jeremy Bender


Email: JBender@franklincollege.edu

Assistant Director of Admissions

Makayla Bissonnette


Email: MBissonnette@franklincollege.edu

Director of Career Development

Kirk Bixler

Phone: 3177388801

Email: kbixler@franklincollege.edu

Assistant Men's Soccer Coach

Tyler Blattner


Email: TBlattner@franklincollege.edu

Professor of Mathematics

John P. Boardman

Phone: 3177388768

Email: jboardman@franklincollege.edu

Assistant Director of Alumni Communications and Events

Jill M. Bode


Email: JBode@franklincollege.edu

Lecturer of Biology

Steve Bodi


Email: SBodi@franklincollege.edu

Lecturer of Journalism

Luke A. Bosso


Email: LBosso@franklincollege.edu

Assistant Football Coach

Harold C. Boughton


Email: HBoughton@franklincollege.edu

Director of Planned Giving

Nora E. Brems

Phone: 3177388040

Email: nbrems@franklincollege.edu