Campus Directory

Director of Communications

Deidra Baumgardner

Phone: 3177388189

Email: dbaumgardner@franklincollege.edu

Lecturer of Education

Georgena Bayless


Email: GBayless@franklincollege.edu

Professor of Computing

Robert E. Beasley

Phone: 3177388252

Email: rbeasley@franklincollege.edu

.Net Developer

Elijah M Beasley


Email: ebeasley@franklincollege.edu

Lecturer of Leadership

Elizabeth Beasley

Phone: 3177388262

Email: EBeasley1@franklincollege.edu

Assistant Men's and Women's Track and Field Coach

Ariane Bell


Email: Ariane.Bell@franklincollege.edu

Assistant Volunteer Tennis Coach

Chelsea B. Berkery


Email: Chelsea.Howell@franklincollege.edu

Lecturer of Education

Karen Bevis


Email: KBevis@franklincollege.edu

Director of Career Development

Kirk Bixler

Phone: 3177388801

Email: kbixler@franklincollege.edu

Assistant Professor of Music

Michael C. Black


Email: MBlack1@franklincollege.edu

Assistant Men's Soccer Coach

Tyler Blattner


Email: TBlattner@franklincollege.edu

Professor of Mathematics

John P. Boardman

Phone: 3177388768

Email: jboardman@franklincollege.edu