Campus Directory

Assistant Men's and Women's Track and Field Coach

Ariane Bell


Email: Ariane.Bell@franklincollege.edu

Assistant Director of Operations/Catering - Parkhurst Dining

Warren Bernstein


Email: WBerstein@franklincollege.edu

Director of Career Development

Kirk Bixler

Phone: 3177388801

Email: kbixler@franklincollege.edu

Assistant Men's Soccer Coach

Tyler Blattner


Email: TBlattner@franklincollege.edu

Professor of Mathematics

John P. Boardman

Phone: 3177388768

Email: jboardman@franklincollege.edu

Assistant Director of Alumni Communications and Events

Jill M. Bode


Email: JBode@franklincollege.edu

Lecturer of Biology

Steve Bodi


Email: SBodi@franklincollege.edu

Lecturer of Journalism

Luke A. Bosso


Email: LBosso@franklincollege.edu

Assistant Football Coach

Harold C. Boughton


Email: HBoughton@franklincollege.edu

Director of Planned Giving

Nora E. Brems

Phone: 3177388040

Email: nbrems@franklincollege.edu

Associate Registrar

Jarrod H. Brett

Phone: 3177388132

Email: jbrett@franklincollege.edu

Professor of Exercise Science

Mark S. Britner

Phone: 3177388124

Email: mbritner@franklincollege.edu