Campus Directory

Payroll/Accounts Payable Specialist

Karen Bauman

Phone: 3177388172
Email: kbauman@FranklinCollege.edu

Director of Communications

Deidra Baumgardner

Phone: 3177388189
Email: dbaumgardner@FranklinCollege.edu

Lecturer of Education

Georgena Bayless


Email: gbayless@FranklinCollege.edu

Professor of Computing

Robert E. Beasley

Phone: 3177388252
Email: rbeasley@FranklinCollege.edu

Professor of Journalism

Raymond Begovich

Phone: 3177388209
Email: rbegovich@FranklinCollege.edu

Assistant Men's and Women's Track and Field Coach

Ariane Bell


Email: ariane.bell@FranklinCollege.edu

Admissions Counselor

Taylor Beller


Email: tbeller@FranklinCollege.edu

Assistant Volunteer Tennis Coach

Chelsea B. Berkery


Email: chelsea.howell@FranklinCollege.edu

Custodian

Chamnong Bertram

Phone: 3177388178
Email: cbertram@FranklinCollege.edu

Director of Career Development

Kirk Bixler

Phone: 3177388801
Email: kbixler@FranklinCollege.edu

Assistant Professor of Music

Michael C. Black


Email: mblack1@FranklinCollege.edu

Professor of Mathematics

John P. Boardman

Phone: 3177388768
Email: jboardman@FranklinCollege.edu