Campus Directory

Costumer

Amanda Bailey


Email: ABailey@franklincollege.edu

Head Men's and Women's Track and Field Coach

Demetrius M. Bailey

Phone: 3177388121

Email: DBailey@franklincollege.edu

Head Softball Coach

Angela Bain


Email: ABain@franklincollege.edu

Assistant Men's and Women's Cross Country Coach

Douglas S Baker


Email: DBaker@franklincollege.edu

Assistant Professor of History

Elham Bakhtary


Email: EBakhtary@franklincollege.edu

Custodian

Tisha Barker


Email: TBarker@franklincollege.edu

Lecturer of History

Erin Barr


Email: EBarr@franklincollege.edu

Assistant Director Pulliam School of Journalism/Assistant to the President

Ann Barton

Phone: 3177388208

Email: abarton@franklincollege.edu

Executive Chef - Parkhurst Dining

Chris Bator


Email: CBator@franklincollege.edu

Payroll/Accounts Payable Specialist

Karen Bauman

Phone: 3177388172

Email: kbauman@franklincollege.edu

Director of Communications

Deidra Baumgardner

Phone: 3177388189

Email: dbaumgardner@franklincollege.edu

Lecturer of Education

Georgena Bayless


Email: GBayless@franklincollege.edu