Campus Directory

Visiting Playwright

Bennett Ayres


Email: bayres@FranklinCollege.edu

Costumer

Amanda Bailey


Email: abailey@FranklinCollege.edu

Head Men's and Women's Track and Field Coach

Demetrius M. Bailey

Phone: 3177388121
Email: dbailey@FranklinCollege.edu

Associate Provost and Professor of Sociology

Denise Baird

Phone: 3177388270
Email: dbaird@FranklinCollege.edu

Assistant Men's and Women's Cross Country Coach

Douglas S Baker


Email: dbaker@FranklinCollege.edu

Visiting Fiction Writer

Holly Baker


Email: hbaker@FranklinCollege.edu

Custodian

Tisha Barker


Email: tbarker@FranklinCollege.edu

Lecturer of Art

Jim Kevin Barnett


Email: jbarnett@FranklinCollege.edu

Assistant Director Pulliam School of Journalism/Assistant to the President

Ann Barton

Phone: 3177388208
Email: abarton@FranklinCollege.edu

Payroll/Accounts Payable Specialist

Karen Bauman

Phone: 3177388172
Email: kbauman@FranklinCollege.edu

Director of Communications

Deidra Baumgardner

Phone: 3177388189
Email: dbaumgardner@FranklinCollege.edu

Lecturer of Education

Georgena Bayless


Email: gbayless@FranklinCollege.edu