Campus Directory

Volunteer Assistant Track and Field Coach

Charles Ayres


Email: cayres@FranklinCollege.edu

Visiting Playwright

Bennett Ayres


Email: bayres@FranklinCollege.edu

Lecturer of Religion

Wilma Bailey


Email: wbailey@FranklinCollege.edu

Costumer

Amanda Bailey


Email: abailey@FranklinCollege.edu

Head Men's and Women's Track and Field Coach

Demetrius M. Bailey

Phone: 3177388121
Email: dbailey@FranklinCollege.edu

Associate Provost and Professor of Sociology

Denise Baird

Phone: 3177388270
Email: dbaird@FranklinCollege.edu

Assistant Men's and Women's Cross Country Coach

Douglas S Baker


Email: dbaker@FranklinCollege.edu

Assistant Professor of History

Elham Bakhtary


Email: ebakhtary@FranklinCollege.edu

Public Services Coordinator

Zachary Balgeman


Email: zbalgeman@FranklinCollege.edu

Custodian

Tisha Barker


Email: tbarker@FranklinCollege.edu

Lecturer of History

Erin Barr


Email: ebarr@FranklinCollege.edu

Assistant Director Pulliam School of Journalism/Assistant to the President

Ann Barton

Phone: 3177388208
Email: abarton@FranklinCollege.edu