Campus Directory

Vice President and Dean of Admissions and Financial Aid

Kathryn D. Coffman

Phone: 3177388298
Email: kcoffman@FranklinCollege.edu

Vice President for Development and Alumni Engagement

Dana Cummings

Phone: 3177388040
Email: dcummings@FranklinCollege.edu

Associate Vice President for Institutional Analytics and Special Projects

Timothy L. Garner

Phone: 3177388010
Email: tgarner@FranklinCollege.edu

Vice President and Chief Financial Officer

Joseph B. Hornett

Phone: 3177388026
Email: jhornett1@FranklinCollege.edu

Director of Athletics/Head Men's Basketball Coach

Kerry N. Prather

Phone: 3177388121
Email: kprather@FranklinCollege.edu

Provost and Dean of the College

Lori Kay Schroeder

Phone: 3177388017
Email: lschroeder@FranklinCollege.edu