Campus Directory

Vice President for Development and Alumni Engagement

Dana Cummings

Phone: 3177388040

Email: dcummings@FranklinCollege.edu

Associate Vice President for Institutional Analytics and Special Projects

Timothy L. Garner

Phone: 3177388010

Email: tgarner@franklincollege.edu

Vice President and Chief Financial Officer

Joseph B. Hornett

Phone: 3177388026

Email: jhornett1@franklincollege.edu

Vice President for Student Development and Dean of Students

Andrew Jones

Phone: 3177388080

Email: ajones1@FranklinCollege.edu

President

Kerry N. Prather

Phone: 3177388121

Email: kprather@franklincollege.edu

Provost and Dean of the College

Lori Kay Schroeder

Phone: 3177388017

Email: lschroeder@franklincollege.edu