Admissions

Rigorous academic programs taught by high caliber professors who have a passion for teaching, a customized experience that allows you to create your unique story and a career focus with It's not just about what you know. IT'S ABOUT WHO YOU BECOME.100% of students completing an internship or significant research – at Franklin College you’re invested in your future and we’re invested in you.

Franklin opens the door to opportunities that allow you to explore all that you can be. Whether you participate in our 21 campus sports or study Shakespeare in Stratford, you can discover your potential as you explore the world

Close to Indianapolis, Franklin offers a charming college town with big city amenities. Visit our beautiful campus known for its trees and sit down with faculty who can personally direct your studies for relevance and excellence. Check out our affordability and financial aid packages. When you apply to Franklin, you are taking the first step to see if Franklin is right for you.

Visit Franklin College

Franklin College prides itself on providing prospective students with multiple visit opportunities throughout their high school career. Whether you are interested in visiting campus for the first time or are returning for your fifth visit, you are always welcome!

 

  • Abby Lepper

    Franklin realizes your potential and gives you a multitude of opportunities. - Abby Lepper '20

Admissions Counselor by Territories

For more information about Franklin College, please contact the admissions counselor for your area. 

East Central Indiana and Ohio, and Greenwood Community High School, Greenwood Christian, Whiteland Community High School

Kelly Casey, Admissions Counselor, 317.738.8067, kcasey@FranklinCollege.edu

North Central Indiana, West Coast, Readmit, and Non-Traditional Students

Sarah Hudson, Assistant Director, 317.738.8066, shudson@FranklinCollege.edu

North East Indiana and Michigan, and Marion County

Claudia Hoffman, Admissions Counselor, 317.738.8174 - choffman@FranklinCollege.edu

North East US and Boone, Hamilton, Clinton, Tipton, Marion and Johnson Counties, and Center Grove High School

Chris Wilham, Admissions Counselor and Head Women’s Lacrosse Coach, 317.738.8068, wwilham@FranklinCollege.edu

South East Indiana and South East US, and Franklin Community High School, Edinburgh High School, Tabernacle

JT Sargent, Admissions Counselor, 317.738.8056, jsargent@FranklinCollege.edu

South West Indiana, Central US and Transfer Applicants

Amy Faught, Senior Admissions Counselor, 317.738.8062, afaught@FranklinCollege.edu

West Central Indiana, Homeschool, Running Start Students and International Applicants

Haedyn Scgalski, Senior Admissions Counselor, 317.738.8065,  hscgalski@FranklinCollege.edu

Let’s Talk

We’re happy you’re interested in Franklin College!

If you have specific questions, contact the office of admissions at 888.852.6471 or 317.738.8075 or email us at admissions@FranklinCollege.edu.

Did You Know?

A liberal arts education teaches you how to think critically, communicate clearly and successfully respond to situations.